In Vogue: January

A little late to the party due to a busy month, but my January In Vogue hands down has to be the latest addition to my wardrobe: my ASOS black denim distressed dungarees – a steal at only £35!

I’m a huge fan of the dungaree trend, and already have a dark denim dungaree mini dress purchased back in Autumn, also from ASOS (can you spot a theme here).

I wore these new purchase on a night out in London last week, layered over a dusky pink tee and thick black tights (it IS winter still after all). To finish, I added my tan ankle ALDO boots and my soft black leather-look jacket, one of my favourite buys from River Island last winter. The look was perfect for this time of year, and I’m sure as spring approaches I’ll be pairing them with more pastel tones for a girly feel, and eventually sandals/cork wedges come summer time!

If you love them as much as I do, you can still buy them on ASOS -> here.

x x

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment